Truro - 00265

Station Information

Code: 00265

Province: Nova Scotia

Location: 45.366667, -63.316667

Type: Discontinued

Operational: False

Owner: Canadian Hydrographic Service

Bore arrivals

Relative height is a Bore size indicator, where 1 is the smallest and 4 is the largest.

2022-11-25 (Fri)
Time AST Relative Height
00:24 2
12:36 2
2022-11-26 (Sat)
Time AST Relative Height
01:12 3
13:26 2
2022-11-27 (Sun)
Time AST Relative Height
02:06 2
14:20 2
2022-11-28 (Mon)
Time AST Relative Height
03:03 2
15:21 2
2022-11-29 (Tue)
Time AST Relative Height
04:05 2
16:26 1
2022-11-30 (Wed)
Time AST Relative Height
05:10 1
17:34 1
2022-12-01 (Thu)
Time AST Relative Height
06:17 1
18:45 1
2022-12-02 (Fri)
Time AST Relative Height
07:22 1
19:51 1
2022-12-03 (Sat)
Time AST Relative Height
08:19 1
20:53 1
2022-12-04 (Sun)
Time AST Relative Height
09:13 1
21:47 1
2022-12-05 (Mon)
Time AST Relative Height
10:02 2
22:37 2
2022-12-06 (Tue)
Time AST Relative Height
10:48 2
23:22 2
Heights

Height of tide is the vertical distance between the surface of the sea and chart datum.

Heights - Relative to chart datum
ID Height(m) Date
Datums

Chart datum is the plane of vertical reference to which all charted depths and drying heights are related. More info

Datum Conversion
Vertical Datum Offset (m)